2020 East Coast MX Series

The 2020 East Coast MX Series is a 5 round Motocross Championship held at various motocross clubs in NSW and ACT from March through to September. Click here to register now and become part of the East Coast action.

Click on UPDATES to view the latest news, updates, final instructions, event photos, Important Info and more…


The are the proposed venues for the 2020 East Coast MX Series with Rnd1 to start in early March 2020. The dates and venues are subject to change and approval by MNSW.

Round 1ACT MCC7-8 March 2020
Round 2Dargle Farm16-17 May 2020
Round 3HVMCC20-21 June 2020
Round 4 Maitland DMCC8-9 August 2020
Round 5Nowra Motoplex12-13 September 2020

Contact Us

Contact Info

Race Pace Promotions Pty Ltd
PO Box 72 Oakdale NSW 2570

Mob: 0410467776
Fax: 0280039206
Email: info@eastcoastmx.com.au
Web: www.eastcoastmx.com.au